Hey. I was just working on my site for a couple of hours, and I didn’t publish, and now I can’t undo to get back my work. Any ideas? I randomly pressed delete on something and it got lost in the undo / redo cycle.
I haven’t reloaded the page so would appreciate any help. I don’t know if you keep history that can be restored for situations like this.
I lost literally like 5 hours of work. I had it exactly the way I wanted it.