Hello! I was trying new teams feature. Couldn’t find a button to move a project from Workspace to My projects. I deleted that workspace to see if it helps but my project is deleted without any warning. That project was just for test, so I don’t need to restore it.
I think workspace should not allow deleting if there are any projects in it. Also it should be possible to restore that project after deleting.