Changing a Model schema field name apparently also resets all the content for that field. Maybe a warning would be helpful when changing the schema name. Or at least keep the content as it was.
We’ll work on improving the UX here! But for now, know that your data hasn’t actually been lost - if you rename back to the original field, you’ll be able to see your data again
Ah ok, thanks for the heads up. I needed to split fullName into firstName and lastName