I deleted an entry in Plasmic CMS which includes PDF file.
A new entry was created to replace it (because there is no way I could find to replace a file in Plasmic CMS)
In short, both the deleted & new files are still available on the browser.
example of a removed and still available asset: https://site-assets.plasmic.app/c083b54d638bf5b0c95d1eec2bfc7eaa.pdf
Any advises on hoe to clear deleted entries?