Lost all publish history on live site!
Was doing a little editing on a project that’s been published for at least a month now. Never had this before, but after many edits, there was still no red dot on the Publish button. When I clicked it to see what would happen, it said I would be publishing for the first time. This scares me, I don’t want to lose the site, or the version history.